The A-Team

We are front-line physicians.

100% transparency with everything we do

Our priority is the Patient.

We only succeed if our referring physician partners succeed.

We play by the rules. We play hard.

We play to win.

“It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one most adaptable to change” – Charles Darwin

andrew-gomes-copy150

Andrew Gomes, MD

Chief Executive Officer

(646) 596-4926 agomes@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Picture2

Andrew (Andy) Martin, MD

Chief Medical Officer

(903) 806-6934 amartin@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Picture3

Ajay Choudhri, MD

Chief Analytics Officer

(908) 342-4081 achoudhri@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

donna-looser-copy150

Donna Looser

Chief Operations Officer

(314) 894-3800 dlooser@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Frank-Morris

Frank Morris

Chief Technology Officer

fmorris@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

august-kincaid-copy150

August Kincaid

VP – Business Development

akincaid@nationalirpartners.com
cameron-domangue-copy150

Cameron Domangue

VP – Business Development

cdomangue@nationalirpartners.com
Maulik-Patel

Maulik Patel, MD

VP – Operations

mpatel@nationalirpartners.com
jerilyn-ramirez-copy150

Jerilyn Ramirez, RT(R), ARRT

VP – Clinical Operations

jramirez@nationalirpartners.com
heidi-houghton-copy150

Heidi Houghton, RN

VP – Clinical Operations

hhoughton@nationalirpartners.com
kristy-woodall-copy150

Kristy Woodall, RT(R)

VP – Clinical Operations

kwoodall@nationalirpartners.com
lorena-moreno-copy150

Lorena Moreno

VP – Revenue Cycle

lmoreno@nationalirpartners.com
danny-iqbal-copy150

Danny Iqbal

VP – Marketing

diqbal@nationalirpartners.com
jody-goez-ashby-copy150

Jody Goez-Ashby

Community Liaison

jgoez@nationalirpartners.com
amelia-villegas-copy150

Amelia Villegas

Front Office

avillegas@nationalirpartners.com
kristina-payne

Kristina Payne

Front Office

kpayne@nationalirpartners.com