The A-Team

We are front-line physicians.

100% transparency with everything we do

Our priority is the Patient.

We only succeed if our referring physician partners succeed.

We play by the rules. We play hard.

We play to win.

“It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one most adaptable to change” – Charles Darwin

andrew-gomes-copy150

Andrew Gomes, MD

Chief Executive Officer

(646) 596-4926 agomes@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Picture3

Ajay Choudhri, MD

Chief Medical Officer

(908) 342-4081 achoudhri@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Maulik-Patel

Maulik Patel, MD

Chief Operating Officer

mpatel@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

cameron-domangue-copy150

Cameron Domangue, MS

Senior VP – Operations

cdomangue@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

danny-iqbal-copy150

Danny Iqbal

VP – Business Development

diqbal@nationalirpartners.com

View Profile

Frank-Morris

Frank Morris

Chief Technology Officer

fmorris@nationalirpartners.com
Jeiny-Rodriguez-copy150

Jeiny Rodriguez

VP – Operations

jrodriguez@nationalirpartners.com
kristina-payne

Kristina Payne

VP – Development

kpayne@nationalirpartners.com
Alberto-Suarez-copy150

Alberto Suarez, RN

VP – Clinical Operations

asuarez@nationalirpartners.com
Heydi

Heydi Prudencio

Medical Assistant

hprudencio@nationalirpartners.com
amelia-villegas-copy150

Amelia Villegas

Medical Assistant

avillegas@nationalirpartners.com